Events

The Beacon Hotel

Copthorne Rd
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 8LP
Tue 25th Apr 17 - 19:30 to 23:00
Jodrell Bank

The University of Manchester
Jodrell Bank Discovery Centre
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 9DW
Sat 29th Apr 17 - 8:45 to 19:30

Free Spring Outing to Jodrell Bank Discovery Centre 
 
On Saturday April 29th we will visit Jodrell Bank Macclesfield, SATNAV SK11 9DW to learn about astronomy and to see the Lovell Telescope www.jodrellbank.net. 
 
Thanks to Joe for researching and planning this outing. 
 
We will explore the Space Pavilion where you can learn about the stars, the universe and the Black Hole and also the Planet Pavilion where you can learn about the solar system. There are large gardens with good views of the telescope and a cafe. 
 

AMF Bowling Alley

Brixton Way
Harlescott
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 3AZ
Tue 9th May 17 - 19:30 to 21:00

 Cost £2.75. Meet in the bar area, one bowling game, then to the Harry Hotspur pub (SY1 3AT) till about 11pm.

Hole In The Wall Pub

1 Shoplatch
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 1HF
Tue 23rd May 17 - 19:30 to 23:00
Severn Gorge Pub

Southwater Way
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 4FU
Mon 1st May 17 - 19:30 to 23:00

May 1st - Bank Holiday Prices (sorry)

Severn Gorge Pub

Southwater Way
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 4FU
Mon 5th Jun 17 - 19:30 to 23:00
Board Games

Larkin Way
Wellington
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 1LX
Mon 12th Jun 17 - 19:30 to 21:30

Cost 50p for entry and snacks/drinks. All welcome!

Board Games

Larkin Way
Wellington
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 1LX
Mon 8th May 17 - 19:30 to 21:30

Cost 50p for entry and snacks/drinks. All welcome!

The Abbey Pub

83 Monkmoor Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 5AZ
Tue 13th Jun 17 - 19:30 to 23:00
The Alb

14 Smithfield Road
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 1PB
Wed 17th May 17 - 19:30 to 22:00

Autonomy for Women (who have Asperger's syndrome).  All women with Asperger's including those from the GBLT community are welcome! The ALB do nice cocktails - some non alcoholic.